Make your own free website on
European Confederate Medal of Honour
Contact Us
Home | Z C Pearson | About Us | Contact Us | Nominations | Associated imagery | ECMOH PINS | Under construction | Under construction | Under construction

Let us know what you think!

The Awards Committe consists of Jerry Wells, Neville Wantling and John Collier. A majority decision is needed for the award to be authorised. You can contact the members by email , all of whom will be glad to give you more information.

A pin badge has also been produced and these will be on sale shortly , these will in part fund the award.

The pins are of good quality and will show your support of our project

The promotional pins shall first be offered to SCV members and then go on general sale

Thanks for visiting our site!

Support the ECMOH Project, contact one of the Award Committee now!